|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Agassiz, BC - Agriculture and Agrifood Canada
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20211124-001
Start Time: 2021-11-15 18:39:18 EST (2021-11-15 23:39:18 UTC)
End Time: ()


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-11-26 08:58:14 EST (2021-11-26 13:58:14 UTC) ===

Less optimistic tone on call with service providers today and more weather on the way for BC.  No known service restoration time.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-11-24 11:59:21 EST (2021-11-24 16:59:21 UTC) ===

Services within BC have been rerouted wherever possible.  We are still receiving responses from service providers indicating that it's unknown when repairs to specific sites will be completed. Work has slowly begun to restore connections through damaged routes as access to damaged sections has opened.

Time to full restoration is still measured in weeks.