Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Hardware Replacement Toronto
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20211202-001
Start Time: 2021-12-09 19:00:00 EST (2021-12-10 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-12-09 21:00:00 EST (2021-12-10 02:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-14 15:49:35 EST (2021-12-14 20:49:35 UTC) ===

Closed.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-09 20:06:03 EST (2021-12-10 01:06:03 UTC) ===

Hardware replacement in Toronto has been completed and services verified.  If your service is still experiencing outage contact noc@canarie.ca


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-02 08:29:55 EST (2021-12-02 13:29:55 UTC) ===

CANARIE will be performing hardware replacement in Toronto.  Downtime is not expected to exceed 30 minutes however the entire service window is reserved. 

The following services will be unavailable during the work:

10108CS04-EC-SASK1-TORO1
10108CS05-EC-TORO1-MTRL2
10100CS09-RDC-TORO1-OTWA3
10100CS01-StatCan-RDC
10030CS04-NRC-TORO1-OTWA3