Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 100G Montreal-Rimouski-Fredericton
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20211210-002
Start Time: 2021-12-10 15:37:02 EST (2021-12-10 20:37:02 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-21 06:30:00 EST (2022-01-21 11:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-25 08:30:43 EST (2022-01-25 13:30:43 UTC) ===

Services restored.  Closing ticket.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-12-10 16:32:54 EST (2021-12-10 21:32:54 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Montreal--Fredericton via Rimouski is experiencing an outage due to 100G transpand card failure at the Fredericton site. RMA will be requested with the vender.  The network traffic has been retouted automatically.