Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Charlottetown-St. John's
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20211216-001
Start Time: 2021-12-15 07:39:46 EST (2021-12-15 12:39:46 UTC)
End Time: 2021-12-15 20:33:01 EST (2021-12-16 01:33:01 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-16 11:10:10 EST (2021-12-16 16:10:10 UTC) ===

Closed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-16 11:09:48 EST (2021-12-16 16:09:48 UTC) ===

Fiber event took down the Charlottetown-St. John's circuit.  No services impacted during the outage.