Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber work between Kamloops and Calgary
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20220111-001
Start Time: 2022-01-18 06:00:00 EST (2022-01-18 11:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-18 07:00:00 EST (2022-01-18 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-25 08:26:36 EST (2022-01-25 13:26:36 UTC) ===

Work complete, closing ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-18 06:23:58 EST (2022-01-18 11:23:58 UTC) ===

Reboot of hardware has been completed. No further action will be taken during this service window.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-18 06:08:00 EST (2022-01-18 11:08:00 UTC) ===

Reboot of hardware has begun.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-11 13:45:44 EST (2022-01-11 18:45:44 UTC) ===

The optical network between Kamloops and Calgary will be down during hardware reboot.  Outage is not expected to exceed 10 minutes however the entire service window is reserved.


The following service will be unavailable:
KMLP2-CLGR2-01 (BCNET 200G)