Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Charlottetown-St. John's
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20220113-001
Start Time: 2022-01-13 14:54:41 EST (2022-01-13 19:54:41 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-13 15:07:13 EST (2022-01-13 20:07:13 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2022-01-13 16:25:59 EST (2022-01-13 21:25:59 UTC) ===

Outage was caused by power work at UPEI. Ticket is closed.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2022-01-13 15:09:42 EST (2022-01-13 20:09:42 UTC) ===

 the 10G circuit Charlottetown-St. John's circuit is down.  Network traffic is rerouted automatically. No services impacted during the outage.