Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: GigaPoP PEI
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20220114-001
Start Time: 2022-01-14 11:38:01 EST (2022-01-14 16:38:01 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-14 12:03:35 EST (2022-01-14 17:03:35 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-25 08:32:43 EST (2022-01-25 13:32:43 UTC) ===

Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2022-01-14 14:19:46 EST (2022-01-14 19:19:46 UTC) ===

The GiGaPoP PEI is available to the R&E network started at 12:03:35 EDT. 


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2022-01-14 11:56:41 EST (2022-01-14 16:56:41 UTC) ===

GigaPoP PEI (AS7860) is unavailable to the R&E network currently.  Critical electrical repairs at UPEI have not yet been completed and will necessitate a further power disruption to IT systems on Friday, January 14 between 9 am and 12 noon.