Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN Flap
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20220115-001
Start Time: 2022-01-14 20:17:04 EST (2022-01-15 01:17:04 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-14 20:17:07 EST (2022-01-15 01:17:07 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-02-17 09:32:20 EST (2022-02-17 14:32:20 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2022-01-14 21:49:52 EST (2022-01-15 02:49:52 UTC) ===

This circuit was down during the time noted causing interruption on our connections. The provider has been contacted to investigate the cause.

 
The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)