Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Ottawa - Montreal (RISQ)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20220120-001
Start Time: 2022-02-08 00:00:01 EST (2022-02-08 05:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2022-02-08 06:00:00 EST (2022-02-08 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-02-17 09:00:48 EST (2022-02-17 14:00:48 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-20 15:31:28 EST (2022-01-20 20:31:28 UTC) ===

This maintenance will impact Canarie link 100G between Ottawa and Montréal.