Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20220123-001
Start Time: 2022-01-23 00:01:00 EST (2022-01-23 05:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-23 05:00:00 EST (2022-01-23 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-25 08:28:21 EST (2022-01-25 13:28:21 UTC) ===

Work complete, closing ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-22 20:44:49 EST (2022-01-23 01:44:49 UTC) ===

Service provider will be replacing failed hardware during the service window.

 
The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)