Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago (Starlight) Ongoing Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20220125-001
Start Time: 2022-01-25 01:00:00 EST (2022-01-25 06:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-26 12:11:21 EST (2022-01-26 17:11:21 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-02-17 09:05:24 EST (2022-02-17 14:05:24 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-26 13:31:41 EST (2022-01-26 18:31:41 UTC) ===

Service provider has resolved fibre issue and technicians have cleared the site.  

Services have been restored.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-25 08:23:33 EST (2022-01-25 13:23:33 UTC) ===

Our Winnipeg - Chicago link is experiencing an zing outage. Service provider believes incorrect fibre has been pulled during unrelated work and is working to restore.

The following peering and circuits are disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]
10354CS01-ICAIR_SDX_Starlight_Netherlight-TORO1-MTRL2
10111CS01-KISTI_CERN-TORO1-MTRL2
10903CS01-KIAE-CHCG1-AMST1

10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight
93011CS01-GEANT-CHCG1-AMST1
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1788-2007
opennsa-SCDTN-icair-1135-1793
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156