Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Kamloops - Kelowna
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20220127-001
Start Time: 2022-01-26 04:58:16 EST (2022-01-26 09:58:16 UTC)
End Time: 2022-01-27 07:51:32 EST (2022-01-27 12:51:32 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-02-17 09:05:48 EST (2022-02-17 14:05:48 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-27 07:53:17 EST (2022-01-27 12:53:17 UTC) ===

Kamloops - Kelowna was down during the time noted.  Cause is unknown and being investigated.

The following 10G circuit is impacted:
KMLP2-KLWN1-01 (BCNET)